Painting · Tutorials

Speed Painting – Tuscany Painting

Hi Everybody,

I have started a series about one of my painting, and this is part 1.
It is a speed drawing video, where you can see how I did the sketch.

If you are curious how I paint this picture, click on this link which redirect you to my playlist and you can watch all the videos about it. Playlist: http://goo.gl/ZYJWmy

This picture was made for a mural design. I really would like to do murals, so if you know somebody that is interested in getting one, let me know 😉
My mural website is: http://yoyomurals.com/

Materials:

Paper: Daler-Rowney Acrylic pad, 300gsm

Pencil: Maped Black’Peps

Music: Kakurenbo-Somatou

Leave a Reply

