Nursery Art

My first video on Youtube! Yeay!

Good morning or evening Everyone,

Ahh, yesterday I have uploaded my first video (promoting my felt forest animal set) on Youtube.

I decided to have a channel there as I would like to make videos about my artworks and about my/our life in London. I am not really sure what kind of videos can be expected 😀 but I will work hard to make interesting contents.

My first video is a little bit boring in the middle, but I did not want to change it and work on it again… I wanted to upload it as soon as possible otherwise I would just let it for a while … I know myself, if I do not do something when I planned that then I will do it after some weeks…

Oh and my accent, I hope it is not that bad XD I try my best believe me…

Leave a Reply

