Home Decor · Nursery Art

Wintery Angel

cover

I am ready with my first Wintery Angel. (my plan is to make more and more to make a series)
It is an absolutely handmade and original artwork created by me. You can use it for home decoration or as a Christmas ornament… it is a beautiful gift for children, too.

It is available in my Etsy shop: HERE

Materials I used:

Felt:
I have ordered this Family pack of Acrylic Felt from Amazon and it is super for making felt animals, dolls, toys and so on…just £6.55

Family Pack of Acrylic Felt - 30 A4 Sheets in 15 Assorted Colours

Glue:
This glue is perfect for sticking felt! It is cheap and FREE UK delivery ; ) It is £4.89

Fabric Textile Glue Gutermann HT2 30g Card Craft Sewing

Threads
I do not have any problem with these threads so far.. I had to wait for it appr. 2 weeks because it comes from China, but it is very cheap and the quality is very good too. £2.10
SWT 24 Spools All Purpose Polyester Sewing & Quilting Threads 24 Assorted Colors Sets
One thought on “Wintery Angel

Leave a Reply

