Uncategorized

You & Me – Nursery Art – Home Decor – Cute animals painting

This painting is about friendship and love, a great present for your loved one. You can put it in your living room, bed room, child’s room… it just needs a hook or blue tack. 🙂 I used felt and beads to give 3D effect to it. I think it made it very cute and unique 🙂

I sell the original artwork. 

Size: 17.8 x 12.7cm
Canvas Board – Loxley + felt and beads
It comes without frame.

Price: £27.86 / $45

More details here—> YoyoArtLab (my Etsy Shop) 

and you can follow me on Facebook–> Yoyo Miyoko

Click on the pictures for a larger view:

you and me yoyoartlab 1

 

you and me 1 yoyoartlab

 

you and me details2  yoyoartlab

Leave a Reply

