Painting

O is for Ola / Floral Monogram Painting / Custom Typography

My friend Ola asked me if I can make a monogram painting for her as she really liked E is for Emma.

I have already finished with the outlines and I am going to paint it tomorrow. (I post a little detail of the whole picture now)

I was drawing it with a 2B pencil on an Extra Smooth (Hot Pressed) Grain Satine paper (brand is The Langton, I love it).

Size: 10 x 7 in / 25,4 x 17,8 cm

If you like it, too…and you would like to surprise your family, friend or yourself with a custom, cute, self-confidence builder painting , just let me know through email: yoyo@yoyomurals.com or write me on Etsy: Yoyo’s Art Lab (my little studio/shop)

100% money back guarantee! If you receive the painting but you do not like it, just send it back to me (in the same good condition) and I send your money back. No question will be asked.

Of course I have caught a cold and I did need to drink tea instead of coffee now … but it is not that bad, lemon and ginger tea… hm, yammi fresh taste.

 

 

Click on the picture for larger view :)
Click on the picture for larger view 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

