Uncategorized

Floral Monogram Typography Painting – I take custom orders ;)

I have just finished my new painting, which is a custom monogram painting.

I think it is a very good way to introduce letters to children, and it can also transform a child’s room a very stylish and creative unique world.

It can be a great present for your friend as well 😉

Original artwork is available on my Etsy Shop (have a look at my shop for more cute things):
https://www.etsy.com/shop/YoyoArtLab

** You can request a custom order and have a decorative and educational painting for your child not only on paper but I can design it for canvas and for wall as well.

Contact me now to talk about the details. 

You can write me on etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/YoyoArtLab

or drop me an email: yoyo@yoyomurals.com

Have a lovely day,

Yoyo

Click on the images for a larger view:

E for..
REQUEST A CUSTOM ORDER 🙂 Check the informations below how to order No prints, just the pure and original artwork! Size: 25.4cm x 17.8cm Paper: High Quality Extra Smooth (Hot Pressed) Grain Satine paper, 300g/m It comes without frame. $25 or £15.04

E for white frame colourful wall yoyoarlab

The process:E for...

* FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE *

HOW TO ORDER:

Currently I sell only original artworks, which means I need at least 1 or 2 days to make a new one.
If you order a custom painting, write me which:

– colour
– letter, name
– pattern (flowers, animals, anything else)

you would like to have on the picture.

Send me a message with all the details I need to know: yoyo@yoyomurals.com

or contact me via my etsy shophttps://www.etsy.com/shop/YoyoArtLab

When I am ready with the painting I will send it to your email address.

– If you like it then I upload it to Etsy as reserved item so only you can buy it.
– If you don’t like the painting please don’t hesitate to write me with your ideas to correct it.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!

Leave a Reply

