Fashion Illustration · Painting · Tutorials

WOW, I am ready with my YouTube channel! Free tutorials and time-lapse videos!

I have added the finishing touches to my YouTube channel which is for free art tutorials and time-lapse videos about my working process.

I try my best to keep this channel updated, and I am going to upload more and more vids 😉

Here is the link you can find me on YouTube: Yoyo Miyoko

My first time-lapse video (contains 3 parts) is about a fashion illustration inspired by a Slovakian top model, Michaela Kohutova.

I used pencil+watercolor+white acrylic on acrylic pad/paper. Size is A/4. You can see the painting here in my Gallery: Fashion Illustrations

And here are the details of the illustration:

Leave a Reply

