K POP · Painting · Portrait

K POP Stars in my Fashion Illustration Gallery

Korean Pop (K-Pop) has a huge impact on me as I love drawing/painting portraits about interesting faces and k-pop has such a “crazy” style, which inspires me a lot!

I have already painted 9 (in my Moleskine watercolour book) and there is a lot more I would like to do…Also I am selling these pictures on Etsy (click–> Yoyo’s Etsy Shop)

Aaand you can check the rest of the paintings here in my gallery—> Fashion Illustration

I am available to receive requests, if you have a favourite celebrity that you would like to have as a painting or drawing, please feel free to send me a message here or to my email address:
szentgy.eva @ gmail.com

Have a lovely day!!

Yoyo

Yoon Doo-joon from BEAST
Yoon Doo-joon from BEAST
Junhyung from BEAST
Junhyung from BEAST
Leave a Reply

